’09 Election Gubernatorial & Township Committee results

Chris Christie (R) is our new Governor. Who won locally? Kathy Leventhal (D) & Jerry Ryan (D). Want the skinny on how Maplewood voted? Read more.

Creative Commons License
PerfectlyPlanned Blog by W. S. Hughes is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s